User Tools

Site Tools


fr:about:license
>>>>> Wiki-merge in process >>>>> wiki.openwrt.org + openwrt.org are going to be merged soon, this wiki therefore being read only. Once pages are transfered to openwrt.org, you can edit them again.

Licence

OpenWrt est un logiciel gratuit, délivré TEL-QUE et sans aucune garantie.

Si rien d'autres n'est spécifié dans les fichiers sources, l'environnement OpenWrt est délivré sous les termes de la Licence publique générale GNU version 2. Les termes exact de la licence GPLv2 peuvent être lu dans le répertoire source : LICENCE.

La distribution OpenWrt (images précompilées, etc.) embarque une grande quantité d'applications et de modules qui sont délivrés sous diverses licences Open Source ou faisant partie du domaine publique. La source des ces paquets peut être trouvé dans le miroir d'OpenWrt.Veuillez vous référer à ce paquet source pour trouver quelle licence s'en réfère.

Nous supposons que vous avez pris connaissance de GNU/Linux et des concepts fondamentaux des réseaux, avant toutes installations d'OpenWrt sur votre routeur. Une aide pourra être délivré par des développeurs volontaire et un ensemble d'utilisateurs, mais rien n'est garantie.

fr/about/license.txt · Last modified: 2015/03/06 10:09 by Bouv

License

OpenWrt is free software, provided AS-IS and without any warranty.

If not otherwise stated in the source files, the OpenWrt build environment is provided under the terms of the GNU General Public License Version 2. The exact GPLv2 license text can be found in the file LICENSE in the source repository.

The OpenWrt distribution (precompiled images etc.) bundles a lot of third party applications and modules which are available under various other Open Source licenses or Public Domain. The sources for those packages can be found on the OpenWrt mirror. Please refer to these source packages to find out which license applies to them.

We expect that you are knowledgeable about GNU/Linux and basic networking concepts, before you install OpenWrt on your router. Support may be provided on a voluntary basis by developers and fellow users, but is not guaranteed.

Back to top

about/license.txt · Last modified: 2010/01/21 17:52 by jow